Calendar

Upcoming Events

Flat View
February 2018
February 2018

Thu. 1 Feb, 2018

WAAR New Member Orientation (Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 8:30 am - 4:00 pm)

Your provisional membership in WAAR requires that you attend the New Member Orientation program within 120 days of application. Registration occurs during the WAAR application process.

Questions?  Call 253-0028.

 

Code of Ethics & Standards of Conduct (Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Code of Ethics and Standards of Conduct

Approved for 3 hrs CE, PL, BR

Meets NAR's requirement for biennial Ethics. (Once every 2 years)

 

CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE REGISTRATION FORM......OR.....CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO REGISTER AND PAY ONLINE

Mon. 5 Feb, 2018

Tue. 6 Feb, 2018

Wed. 7 Feb, 2018

Thu. 8 Feb, 2018

Fri. 9 Feb, 2018

Thu. 15 Feb, 2018

Fri. 16 Feb, 2018

WMLS Matrix Training Class (Fri. 16 Feb, 2018 9:00 am - 12:30 pm)

 

Membership in the WMLS requires that you attend the Matrix New User Training Class within 45 days of joining.  Class is offered in classroom or online.

Call 253-0028 to register or with questions.

 

CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE REGISTRATION FORM. ONLINE REGISTRATION IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS.

 

Mon. 19 Feb, 2018

Tue. 20 Feb, 2018

Broker Licensing - Law Module (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Thinking about taking your career to the next level?  Maybe it's time to earn your associate broker's license. 

Your broker's license can be earned in just 4 months! 

The broker classes include 4 separate modules of study - Appraisal, Law, Finance & Brokerage.

Appraisal Module:  January 8-12; January 16

Law Module:  February 20-23; February 26-27

Brokerage Module:  March 19-23; March 26

Finance Module:  April 9-13; April 16

9 am - 1 pm

WAAR classroom

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FOR A REGISTRATION FORM.

Registrations must go through Alpha College of Real Estate.  The actual class is held at WAAR.

Minimum:  5 students

Thu. 22 Feb, 2018

Search Calendar