Calendar

Upcoming Events

Flat View
November 2017
November 2017

Wed. 1 Nov, 2017

Thu. 2 Nov, 2017

Fri. 3 Nov, 2017

Sat. 4 Nov, 2017

Sun. 5 Nov, 2017

Mon. 6 Nov, 2017

Wed. 8 Nov, 2017

Renovation Financing (Wed. 8 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Earn 3 hrs CE or PL PLUS enjoy lunch for one low price.

 

Thu. 9 Nov, 2017

Wed. 15 Nov, 2017

Thu. 16 Nov, 2017

Day #1 Seller Representative Specialist (SRS) Designation (Thu. 16 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Taught by Matthew Rathbun!

Don't miss this class - young and old, new or experienced....you'll be glad you took the time.  It's well worth every penny.

Fri. 17 Nov, 2017

Matrix New User Training (Fri. 17 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 12:30 pm)

 

Mandatory for all new WMLS users. 

Call 253-0028 to register or with questions.

 

Thu. 23 Nov, 2017

Fri. 24 Nov, 2017

Thu. 30 Nov, 2017

Search Calendar